You are here

2007-2008 Bullard Fellow Recipients Announced

May 1, 2007
Printer-friendly version

The Charles Bullard fellowship program is to support advanced research and study by individuals who show promise of making an important contribution, either as scholars or administrators, to forestry and forest-related subjects from biology to earth sciences, economics, politics, administration or law. Below is a list of the 2007-2008 Bullard Fellow Recipients, you may also view the complete listing of Bullard Scholars from 1962 to the present. 


Home Institution

Research Area

Elisabeth AlmgrenUniversity of UppsalaInterpretive planning, paleoecology
Charles Cogbil  Hubbard Brook LTERHistorical Ecology
Todd CrowlUtah State University Quantitative Ecology 
Rebecca HolbertonUniversity of MaineAvian Ecology 
Michael KaspariUniversity of OklahomaCommunity Ecology and Biogeography
Mark Rickenbach  University of Wisconsin - MadisonSocial networks and private forest policy 
Nicholas RodenhouseWellesley College Population ecology  
Content Tags: