You are here

Staff

Printer-friendly version

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

A

B

Audrey Barker Plotkin
Site and Research Manager
(978) 756-6168
aabarker@fas.harvard.edu

Emery Boose
Information Manager
(978) 756-6140
boose@fas.harvard.edu

Jeannette Bowlen
Sponsored Research Administrator
(978) 756-6127
bowlen@fas.harvard.edu

David Buckley Borden
Associate Fellow (Designer-In-Residence)
(617) 596-5245
borden@fas.harvard.edu

C

Laurie Chiasson
Department Coordinator
(978) 756-6121
chiasson@fas.harvard.edu

Charles Cogbill
Associate of the Harvard Forest
cvcogbill@gmail.com

Betsy Colburn
Aquatic Ecologist
(978) 756-6180
colburn@fas.harvard.edu

Anne Cutler-Russo
Archives Assistant
(978) 756-6164
acutlerrusso@fas.harvard.edu

D

Brian Donahue

Associate Professor of American Environmental Studies, Brandeis University
(781) 736-3091
bdonahue@brandeis.edu

Elaine Doughty
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6129
doughty@fas.harvard.edu

Matthew Duveneck
Faculty at New England Conservatory
(978) 756-6126
mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu
 

E

Aaron Ellison
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6178
aellison@fas.harvard.edu

F

Ed Faison
Research Fellow
Highstead
efaison@highstead.net

Richard T.T. Forman
Graduate School of Design
(617) 495-1930
rforman@gsd.harvard.edu

David Foster
Director
(978) 724-3302
drfoster@fas.harvard.edu

G

Lucas Griffith
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6190
lggriff@fas.harvard.edu

H

Brian Hall
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6154
brhall@fas.harvard.edu

Julie Hall
Assistant Data Manager
(978) 756-6160
hall02@fas.harvard.edu

Clarisse Hart
Outreach and Development Manager
(978) 756-6157
hart3@fas.harvard.edu

Meg Hastings
Director of Administration and Facilities
(978) 756-6124
meghastings@fas.harvard.edu

Holbrook group
(978) 756-6170

I

J

Emily Johnson
Director's Assistant
(978) 756-6122
emilyjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

 

K

Alexey Kalinin
Post-Doctoral Fellow
(978) 756-6184
alexey_kalinin@fas.harvard.edu


Dave Kittredge

Forest Policy 
dbkitt@gmail.com

L

Bill Labich
Regional Conservationist
Highstead
(978) 756-6138
blabich@highstead.net

Oscar Lacwasan
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6136
lacwasan@fas.harvard.edu

Danelle Laflower
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6126
dlaflower@fas.harvard.edu

Diona Laford
Administrative Assistant
(978) 756-6106
diona_laford@fas.harvard.edu

Lucy Lee
Computer Assistant
(978) 756-6126
lucylee@fas.harvard.edu


James N. Levitt
Director, Program on Conservation Innovation
(617) 489-7800
james_levitt@harvard.edu


Ann Lewis
Diversity & Inclusion Working Group
(978) 724-3302

M

Meghan MacLean
Research Associate
(978) 756-6137
megmaclean@fas.harvard.edu

Tessa Mandra
Laboratory Technician
(978) 724-3302
tmandra@fas.harvard.edu

Nicholas Maynard
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135
nmaynard@fas.harvard.edu

Roland Meunier
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135
rmeunier@fas.harvard.edu 

Spencer Meyer
Senior Conservationist
(203) 938-8809
smeyer@highstead.net

Alisha Morin
Accounting Assistant
(978) 756-6104
amorin@fas.harvard.edu

Luca Morreale

Fellow
lmorreale@fas.harvard.edu 

N

O

John O'Keefe
Emeritus
(978) 756-6132
jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu

David Orwig
Forest Ecologist
(978) 756-6150
orwig@fas.harvard.edu

Wyatt Oswald
Paleoecology Lab Coordinator
(978) 756-6149
woswald@fas.harvard.edu

P

Manisha Patel
Lab Manager & Summer Program Coordinator
(978) 756-6148
manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu

Neil Pederson
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6141
neilpederson@fas.harvard.edu

Joshua Plisinski
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6126
jplisinski@fas.harvard.edu

Q

R

Tim Rademacher
Visiting Researcher
Harvard University and Northern Arizona University
(978) 756-6163
trademacher@fas.harvard.edu

Lisa Richardson

Financial Administrator
(978) 756-6144
richard@fas.harvard.edu

Hannah Robbins
Regional Conservation Communications Manager
(978) 756-6181
hannah_robbins@harvard.edu

Thomas Russo
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135

S 

Pam Snow
Schoolyard Coordinator
(978) 756-6146
psnow@fas.harvard.edu

 

T

Jonathan Thompson
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6145
jthomps@fas.harvard.edu

U

V

Greta VanScoy
Museum Coordinator
(978) 756-6105
gretavanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Mark VanScoy
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6171
mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

W

Marissa Weiss
Science Policy Exchange Coordinator
(978) 756-6151
marissaweiss@fas.harvard.edu

John Wisnewski
Woods Crew Supervisor
(978) 756-6134
wisnewsk@fas.harvard.edu

Steve Wofsy
Abbot Lawrence Rotch Professor of Atmospheric and Environmental Science
(617) 495-4566
swofsy@seas.harvard.edu

X

Junliang Xu
Visiting Researcher
(978) 724-3305
xjl790626@126.com

Y

Z

Yiping Zhang
Visiting Researcher
(978) 724-3305
zhang_yiping1982@163.com