You are here

Staff

Printer-friendly version

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

A

Ross Alexander
Lab Technician
(978) 756-6143
alexandermr@fas.harvard.edu

Jay Aylward
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6131
aylward@fas.harvard.edu

B

Audrey Barker Plotkin
Site and Research Manager
(978) 756-6168
aabarker@fas.harvard.edu

Emery Boose
Information Manager
(978) 756-6140
boose@fas.harvard.edu

Jeannette Bowlen
Accounts Payable
(978) 756-6127
bowlen@fas.harvard.edu

David Buckley Borden
Artist in Residence
(978) 756-6123
borden@fas.harvard.edu

C

Noah Charney
Bullard Fellow
(978) 756-6183

Laurie Chiasson
Administrative Assistant
(978) 756-6121
chiasson@fas.harvard.edu

Isabelle Chuine
Bullard Fellow
chuine@fas.harvard.edu

Charles Cogbill
Associate of the Harvard Forest
cogbill@sover.net

Betsy Colburn
Aquatic Ecologist
(978) 756-6180
colburn@fas.harvard.edu

D

Brian Donahue
Associate Professor of American Environmental Studies, Brandeis University
(781) 736-3091
bdonahue@brandeis.edu

Elaine Doughty
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6129
doughty@fas.harvard.edu

Matthew Duveneck
Faculty at New England Conservatory
(978) 756-6126
mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu
 

E

Edythe Ellin
Director of Administration
(978) 756-6124
ellin@fas.harvard.edu

Aaron Ellison
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6178
aellison@fas.harvard.edu

F

Ed Faison
Research Fellow
Highstead
efaison@highstead.net

Richard T.T. Forman
Graduate School of Design
(617) 495-1930
rforman@gsd.harvard.edu

David Foster
Director
(978) 724-3302
drfoster@fas.harvard.edu

G

Guillermo Goldstein
Bullard Fellow

Lucas Griffith
Woods Crew
(978)-756-3312
lggriff@fas.harvard.edu

H

Brian Hall
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6154
brhall@fas.harvard.edu

Julie Hall
Assistant Data Manager
(978) 756-6160
hall02@fas.harvard.edu

Clarisse Hart
Outreach and Development Manager
(978) 756-6157
hart3@fas.harvard.edu

Jenny Hobson
Secretary
(978) 756-6122
jhobson@fas.harvard.edu

Holbrook group
(978) 756-6179

I

J

K

Dave Kittredge
Forest Policy 
dbkitt@gmail.com

Nicole Knobloch
Bullard Fellow 
(978) 756-6167

L

Bill Labich
Regional Conservationist
Highstead
(978) 756-6138
blabich@highstead.net

Oscar Lacwasan
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6136
lacwasan@fas.harvard.edu

Danelle Laflower
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6126
dlaflower@fas.harvard.edu

Kathy Fallon Lambert
Science & Policy Integration Project Director
(802) 356-2786
klambert01@fas.harvard.edu

Matthew Lau
Post Doctoral Fellow
(978) 756-6165
matthewklau@fas.harvard.edu 

James N. Levitt
Director, Program on Conservation Innovation
(617) 489-7800
james_levitt@harvard.edu

M

Ronald May
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135
rmay@fas.harvard.edu

Roland Meunier
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135
rmeunier@fas.harvard.edu 

Spencer Meyer
Senior Conservationist
(203) 938-8809
smeyer@highstead.net

Alisha Morin
Accounting Assistant
(978) 756-6104
amorin@fas.harvard.edu

Luca Morreale

Fellow
(978) 756-6126
lmorreale@fas.harvard.edu 

N

O

John O'Keefe
Emeritus
(978) 756-6132
jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu

David Orwig
Forest Ecologist
(978) 756-6150
orwig@fas.harvard.edu

Wyatt Oswald
Paleoecology Lab Coordinator
(978) 756-6149
woswald@fas.harvard.edu

P

Julie Pallant
System and Web Administrator
(978) 756-6142
pallant@fas.harvard.edu

Manisha Patel
Lab Manager & Summer Program Coordinator
(978) 756-6148
manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu

Neil Pederson
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6141
neilpederson@fas.harvard.edu

Joshua Plisinski
Research Technician
(978) 756-6126
jplisinski@fas.harvard.edu

Q

R

Lisa Richardson
Accounting Assistant
(978) 756-6144
richard@fas.harvard.edu

Hannah Robbins
Regional Conservation Communications Manager
(978) 756-6181
hannah_robbins@harvard.edu

Matthew Robinson
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135
mdrobinson@fas.harvard.edu

Thomas Russo
Woods Crew
(978) 756-6135

S 

Crystal Schaaf
Bullard Fellow
crystal.schaaf@umb.edu

Pam Snow
Schoolyard Coordinator
(978) 756-6146
hfkto12@fas.harvard.edu

T

Jonathan Thompson
Senior Ecologist
(978) 756-6145
jthomps@fas.harvard.edu

U

V

Greta VanScoy
Museum Assistant
(978) 756-6105
gretavanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Mark VanScoy
Research Assistant
(978) 756-6171
mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

W

Eric Washburn
Bullard Fellow
eric.washburn@windwardstrategies.net

Marissa Weiss
Science Policy Exchange Coordinator
(978) 756-6151
marissaweiss@fas.harvard.edu

Will Werner
Research Assistant, Marine Biological Laboratories
(978) 756-6163
wwerner@mbl.edu

John Wisnewski
Woods Crew Supervisor
(978) 756-6134
wisnewsk@fas.harvard.edu

Steve Wofsy
Abbot Lawrence Rotch Professor of Atmospheric and Environmental Science
(617) 495-4566
swofsy@seas.harvard.edu

X

Y

Z